India Vs New Zealand / Due to rain, the game stopped in the 5th over, India's score is 22 runs

Zoom News : Nov 27, 2022, 08:41 AM
The second match of the India-New Zealand ODI series is being played at Sidon Park in Hamilton on Sunday. New Zealand have won the toss and decided to field. The match has been stopped for a while due to rain.

Batting first after losing the coin, Team India scored 22 runs in 4.5 overs without losing wickets. Captain Shikhar Dhawan and Shubman Gill are unbeaten.

Chahar-Hooda return, Samson-Thakur out

The Indian team, which lost the first match, has made 2 changes. Deepak Chahar and Deepak Hooda are back. While Sanju Samson and Shardul Thakur are seated outside.


India: Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar, Umran Malik, Arshdeep Singh and Yuzvendra Chahal.

New Zealand: Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Kane Williamson, Daryl Mitchell, Tom Latham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Mitchell Bracewell, Matt Henry, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson.