Uttar Pradesh / Hema Malini leads in Mathura, Sunny Deol ahead in Gurdaspur

Twitter : May 23, 2019, 03:48 PM
BJP leader Hema Malini is leading in Uttar Pradesh's Mathura by 1,55,531 votes, while Sunny Deol, who had joined the party in April, is leading in Punjab's Gurdaspur by 77,825 votes. Hema is leading against SP-BSP-RLD alliance candidate Kunwar Narendra Singh, while Sunny is leading against Congress' Sunil Jakhar. BJP-led NDA is leading in 343 seats across 542 constituencies.