LSG vs GT / Lucknow won the toss against Gujarat, decided to bat first

Vikrant Shekhawat : Apr 07, 2024, 07:12 PM
LSG vs GT: The fourth double header (2 matches in a day) of the 17th season is being played in the Indian Premier League (IPL) today. The second match of the day will be played between Lucknow Supergiants and Gujarat Titans at Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow. LSG won the toss and decided to bat first, the team did not make any changes in its playing-11.

Lucknow batting first

Lucknow Supergiants captain KL Rahul has won the toss and decided to bat first against Gujarat Titans. Lucknow team has not made any changes in its playing eleven for this match. Gujarat has made some changes in the team for this match. The team's wicketkeeper batsman Wriddhiman Saha will not be available for this match. Spencer Johnson has returned to the team.

Playing eleven of both the teams

Gujarat Titans: Shubhman Gill (captain), BR Sharath (wicketkeeper), Sai Sudarshan, Vijay Shankar, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Noor Ahmed, Umesh Yadav, Spencer Johnson, Darshan Nalkande, Mohit Sharma.

Lucknow Supergiants: Quinton de Kock, KL Rahul (captain and wicketkeeper), Devdutt Padikkal, Marcus Stoinis, Nicholas Pooran, Ayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Ravi Bishnoi, Yash Thakur, Naveen Ul Haq. Mayank Yadav.