IND vs AUS / There may be a big change in the playing 11 of Team India, these players are expected to get a chance

Zoom News : Dec 03, 2023, 12:00 PM
IND vs AUS: The Indian team has already taken a 3-1 lead in the five-match T20 series against Australia. Now the last match of the series will be played on December 3 at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru, in which major changes are expected in the playing 11 of Team India. In the fourth T20 match, the Indian team came on the field with four changes, in which Shreyas Iyer, Jitesh Sharma, Deepak Chahar and Mukesh Kumar were included. In such a situation, these players can also be seen playing the last T20 match. After this series, India also has to play a 3-match T20 series on South Africa tour from December 10, in such a situation, some players who played in the first four matches can be given rest before the last match.

Washington Sundar may get a chance

Before the South Africa tour, the Indian team management would definitely like to try some players in the last T20 match against Australia. The first name in this can now be given to Washington Sundar, who did not play a single match in this series. Sundar can be included in the team in place of leg spinner Ravi Biswanoi. Bishnoi has impressed everyone with his brilliant performance with the ball in the first four matches of this T20 series. Another big change that can happen in the last T20 match is that Shivam Dubey is expected to get a chance to play in place of Rinku Singh. While Shivam has the ability to score runs at pace in the lower order, he can also become an option for the team with the ball.

Australia has not lost a single match in Bengaluru so far

If we look at the record of both the teams on this ground in the last match of the T20 series played at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru, the Australian team has won both the 2 matches played here so far. The Indian team has played six matches on this ground, out of which they have won 2 and lost three.

See here the probable playing 11 of the Indian team in the 5th match.

Ruturaj Gaikwad, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav (captain), Shivam Dubey, Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Deepak Chahar, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar.