IPL 2020 / Who were the top 5 run-scorers in IPL 2020?

Zoom News : Nov 11, 2020, 05:18 PM
Cricket Desk: Kings XI Punjab skipper KL Rahul wins the IPL 2020 Orange Cap even when his team got eliminated from the IPL playoff race. The Indian batsman was the first one to cross 600-run mark and he scored 670 runs in 14 matches at an average of 55.83 to finish on top of the leading run-scorer tally.

Meanwhile, Delhi Capitals opener Shikhar Dhawan missed the chance to clinch the Orange Cap as the southpaw was dismissed for mere 15 runs in the IPL 2020 final against Mumbai Indians on November 10 in Dubai.

He finished second in the Orange Cap tally with 618 runs in his kitty from 17 games. Earlier, Dhawan became only the second batsman in IPL 2020 to cross the 600-run mark as he smashed 78 runs in the Qualifier 2 against Sunrisers Hyderabad on Sunday.