RCB vs MI / Bengaluru won the toss and decided to bowl first against Gujarat - see playing 11

Vikrant Shekhawat : May 04, 2024, 07:11 PM
RCB vs MI: Today, in the 52nd match of the 17th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL), Royal Challengers Bangalore will face Gujarat Titans. The match will be played at the home ground M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru from 7:30 pm. Bengaluru won the toss and chose bowling. Captain Faf du Plessis has not made any changes in the playing-11 of the last match. GT has arrived with two changes. Joshua Little has returned to the playing-11. Manav Sudharv is making his IPL debut. RCB is at the last position in the points table. If the team loses today, it will be out of the race for the playoffs in IPL. match preview

Bengaluru won the toss, chose bowling

Bengaluru won the toss and decided to bowl first. Captain Faf Duplessis said that his team will be seen playing without any changes in this match. At the same time, Gujarat team will be seen playing with two changes. Manav Suthar has got a chance to debut. Apart from this, Joshua Little has got a place in the playing 11.

The playing 11 of both the teams is as follows

Gujarat Titans: Wriddhiman Saha (wicketkeeper), Shubman Gill (captain), Sai Sudarshan, David Miller, Shahrukh Khan, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Manav Suthar, Noor Ahmed, Mohit Sharma, Joshua Little.

Impact Sub: Sandeep Warrier, Vijay Shankar, Jayant Yadav, Nalkande, BR Sharath.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli, Faf Duplessis (captain), Will Jacques, Glenn Maxwell, Cameron Green, Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper), Karn Sharma, Swapnil Singh, Mohammed Siraj, Yash Dayal, Vijaykumar Vishak.

Impact Sub: Anuj Rawat, Mahipal Lomror, Akash Deep, Rajat Patidar, Suyyash Prabhudesai.