DC vs SRH / Delhi Capitals won the toss and chose to bowl - see playing 11

Zoom News : Apr 20, 2024, 07:11 PM
DC vs SRH: Today Delhi Capitals is facing Sunrisers Hyderabad in the 35th league match of the Indian Premier League (IPL). The match will start at 7:30 pm at Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi. Delhi captain Rishabh Pant won the toss and chose to bowl first. Delhi Capitals are at sixth position this season after winning 3 out of 7 matches. At the same time, SRH are in the top-4 with 8 points after winning 4 out of 6 matches. If today's match is won, Delhi can also come in top-4.

Delhi won the toss

Delhi Capitals captain Rishabh Pant has decided to bowl first after winning the toss against Sunrisers Hyderabad. Delhi has made two changes in the playing-11 for this match. Lalit and Anrich Nortje have been included in the team in place of Sumit and Ishant Sharma. Sunrisers Hyderabad has not made any changes in the team for this match.

Playing-11 of both the teams

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Abhishek Sharma, Travis Head, Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Abdul Samad, Nitish Reddy, Pat Cummins (c), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Markande, T. Natarajan.

Delhi Capitals: David Warner, Jack Fraser McGurk, Abhishek Porel, Rishabh Pant (captain and wicketkeeper), Tristan Stubbs, Axar Patel, Lalit Yadav, Kuldeep Yadav, Anrich Nortje, Khalil Ahmed, Mukesh Kumar.