IND vs AUS / Know when and where the second match against Australia will be played? How to watch for free

Zoom News : Nov 24, 2023, 07:00 PM
IND vs AUS: Team India has started the 5-match T20 series against Australia with a win. The first match of the series was very high scoring and the team won by 2 wickets. Now Team India will be eyeing a 2-0 lead in the series. Let us tell you that this series is very important for Team India for the preparations for T20 World Cup 2024.

When and where will the second T20 match be played?

The second match of the five-match T20 series between India and Australia will be played in Thiruvananthapuram city of Kerala. Both the teams will face each other at the Greenfield International Stadium in Thiruvananthapuram. This match will be played on 26th November at 7 pm.

How to watch this match for free?

The India-Australia T20 series is being broadcast on Sports-18 and Colors Cineplex. At the same time, viewers using DD Free Dish can watch the match for free on DD Sports. At the same time, you can watch live streaming of this match on Jio Cinema app, which is absolutely free.

This was how the first match of the T20 series was

In the first match of the series, Team India won the toss and decided to bowl first. Batting first, Australia scored 208 runs for 3 wickets in 20 overs. The target was big but Team India achieved it with 1 ball remaining. This was Team India's biggest run chase in T20 format. The heroes of India's victory were Suryakumar Yadav and Ishan Kishan. Ishan Kishan played an inning of 58 runs. At the same time, Surya was out after scoring 80 runs in 42 balls with the help of 9 fours and 4 sixes.

India's team for T20 series:

Suryakumar Yadav (captain), Rituraj Gaikwad (vice-captain), Ishan Kishan, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Verma, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Shivam Dubey, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Prasidh Krishna, Avesh Khan. , Mukesh Kumar.

Shreyas Iyer (Vice-captain for the last 2 matches)

Australian team for T20 series:

Matthew Wade (captain), Jason Behrendorff, Sean Abbott, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Tanvir Sangha, Matt Short, Steve Smith, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa.