Sports / IPL 2019: MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Rohit Sharma joust to become first Indian to hit 200 sixes

India TV : Mar 16, 2019, 11:02 AM
In the 12th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL), three Indian batsmen namely Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Suresh Raina and Rohit Sharma will vie each other to touch the landmark figure of 200 sixes. All three batsmen are extremely close in the race. The former Indian captain has 186 sixes under his belt, placing him at the third position of the most sixes hit by an individual in the league.