Lok Sabha / Lok Sabha elections 2019: A quick take on 25 key seats that go to polls in third phase

Hindustan Times : Apr 23, 2019, 09:30 AM
A total of 117 seats in 15 states and Union Territories are going to polls in the third phase of the Lok Sabha elections on Tuesday. Voting will take place for all 26 constituencies in Gujarat, all 20 seats in Kerala, 14 each in Maharashtra and Karnataka, 10 in Uttar Pradesh, seven in Chhattisgarh, six in Odisha, five each in Bihar and West Bengal, four in Assam, two in Goa, one each in Jammu and Kashmir.