Sports / Rahul-Sharma 4th pair to score a century stand vs Pak in WCs

Cricket world cup : Jun 16, 2019, 08:43 PM
Openers KL Rahul and Rohit Sharma became the fourth Indian pair to register a century stand against Pakistan in World Cup matches. Virat Kohli features twice in the list with his century stands with Shikhar Dhawan and Suresh Raina in 2015. Sachin Tendulkar and Mohammad Kaif were the first pair to achieve the feat with their 102-run stand in 2003.