Kerala / Congress finalises list of candidates for 20 seats in Kerala

India Today : Mar 19, 2019, 05:28 PM
The Telegu Desam party has released a list of 25 candidates for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections. On Monday, the Congress released its fifth list of 56 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, including 22 from Andhra Pradesh and 11 from West Bengal. The list includes eight candidates from Telangana, six from Odisha and five from Assam, besides three remaining seats from Uttar Pradesh.