CSK vs GT / Gujarat won the toss and chose to bowl against CSK - see playing 11

Vikrant Shekhawat : Mar 26, 2024, 07:13 PM
CSK vs GT: The 7th match of the Indian Premier League-2024 is going to start between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Gujarat Titans (GT) at Chepauk Stadium. Gujarat has won the toss of this match and has decided to bowl. Gujarat captain Shubhman Gill has not made any changes in the playing-11 of the last match, while CSK captain Rituraj Gaikwad has given a chance to Mathish Pathirana in place of Mahish Tikshana.

The final of the 2023 season of IPL was played between these two teams. Where CSK won the trophy for the 5th time by defeating GT by 5 wickets.

Playing-11 of both the teams

Chennai Super Kings: Ruturaj Gaikwad (captain), Rachin Ravindra, Ajinkya Rahane, Daryl Mitchell, Shivam Dubey, Ravindra Jadeja, Sameer Rizvi, MS Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Deepak Chahar, Mustafizur Rahman, Tushar Deshpande.

Gujarat Titans: Shubhman Gill (captain), Wriddhiman Saha (wicketkeeper), Vijay Shankar, David Miller, Azmatullah Omarzai, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Umesh Yadav, Sai Kishore, Mohit Sharma, Spencer Johnson.