Nirmal Choudhary / Former RU Student Union President Nirmal Chaudhary joins NSUI

Zoom News : Feb 18, 2024, 06:00 AM
Nirmal Choudhary: Former Rajasthan University Students Union President Nirmal Choudhary joined the National Students Union of India (NSUI) on Saturday. In the Jai Jawan, Jai Kisan conference organized at Birla Auditorium, he took membership of the organization in the presence of NSUI National President Varun Chaudhary. Nirmal Chaudhary told the youth present on this occasion that the courage and faith of all of you is my strength. I will always fight your fight with strength. He said- The organization may impose my duty at any place. I will work shoulder to shoulder with strength.

Government attacks the dreams of youth

Nirmal said- Rahul Gandhi has launched Jai Jawan campaign for the rights of youth power and for their strength. The central government is working to ruin the future of the young comrades. The government has started the Agneepath scheme some time ago, under which the youth will be able to serve in the army for only 4 years. Most of the youth working in the army come from farmers and laborer families. Young people in every village used to prepare for the army, but the government has acted to stifle their dreams.

Unemployment is increasing in the country

At the same time, NSUI National President Varun Chaudhary said that by joining Nirmal Chaudhary's organization, we will fight the fight for the youth strongly. He said that unemployment is increasing in the country. The government is not creating jobs. Recently, recruitment advertisement has been issued for about five and a half thousand posts in Railways, whereas earlier the number of such posts was more than 50 thousand. Under Agniveer Yojana, the youth will join the army at the age of 18 and retire at the age of 22. Prime Minister Narendra Modi has taken away employment from the youth through such schemes. The organization will fight with the strength of the youth.

NSUI state president Vinod Jakhar, state in-charge Gaurav Tushir, Ritu Barala, Hussain Sultanian, Ranveer Singhaniyan etc. were present in the conference.