BJP Candidate list 2024 / What did former CM Shivraj Singh say after getting the Lok Sabha ticket from Vidisha? Learn

Zoom News : Mar 02, 2024, 09:16 PM
BJP Candidate list 2024: Bharatiya Janata Party has released its first list for the Lok Sabha elections. The party has announced the names of 195 candidates in the official list. The names of Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Home Minister Amit Shah and Defense Minister Rajnath Singh are included in the list. Along with this, the party has made former Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chauhan its candidate from Vidisha Lok Sabha seat. After this announcement, Shivraj Singh has thanked Prime Minister Modi and party president JP Nadda.

'I have a very close relationship with Vidisha parliamentary constituency'

Shivraj Singh Chouhan wrote on the social media platform, "Prime Minister Narendra Modi is a man of the era and a visionary. He created the history of public welfare by unprecedented development of India and now the resolve of developed India will also be fulfilled under his leadership. I feel very proud in fulfilling this resolve. I have also got the opportunity to contribute like a squirrel. I have a very close relationship with Vidisha parliamentary constituency, the people here have given me the privilege of serving by electing me as an MP five times. Once again the party has helped me in the service of my own family. Given the opportunity.

He wrote, "Prime Minister Modi is in the hearts of the people of the country. Under his leadership, BJP will form the government by getting more than 400 seats. The voice is coming from every heart that "This time, again Modi government." I am under the guidance of the respected Prime Minister. And National President JP Nadda will leave no stone unturned to serve the public under the leadership of Home Minister Amit Shah.

Scindia gets a chance from Guna and Shivraj from Vidisha.

In Madhya Pradesh, BJP has made Union Minister Jyotiraditya Scindia its candidate from Guna. Along with this, Rahul Lodhi from Damoh, VD Sharma from Khajurao, Janardan Mishra from Rewa, Rajesh Mishra from Sidhi, Himadri Singh from Shahdol, Ashish Dubey from Jabalpur, Shivraj Singh Chauhan from Vidisha have been made candidates. Along with this, Sadhvi Pragya Thakur's ticket has been canceled from Bhopal. BJP has made Mayor Alok Sharma its candidate from here.