Telangana Elections / Owaisi's big claim in Hyderabad - RSS people are working for Congress.

Zoom News : Nov 25, 2023, 09:00 AM
Telangana Elections: Only a few days are left for the assembly elections to be held in Telangana. All political parties are campaigning vigorously. Meanwhile, while addressing an election rally in Hyderabad on Friday, AIMIM chief Asaduddin Owaisi has given a big statement. He said that to stop the success of our party's candidate (Majid Hussain) in this election, RSS people from Delhi are coming and working for the Congress and they have decided that they will openly support the Congress candidate.

Let us tell you that voting will be held on 119 seats of Telangana on 30th November. Owaisi says that KCR government will be formed again in Telangana. In a program of TV9 Bharatvarsha, AIMIM Chief Owaisi said that there is no need for alliance with Congress in Telangana. He said that the state where there are two national parties will be ruined. Let us tell you that AIMIM is an ally party of BRS.

BJP is not even in the contest – KCR's daughter

KCR's daughter K Kavita on Friday said regarding the agreement on some seats that we do not have any agreement with anyone. Our only ally party is AIMIM. Apart from AIMIM, we have no agreement with anyone. He further said that BRS will score a century of seats this time. He is not even in competition with BJP because the party is not present anywhere in the state. In 2018, it had to forfeit deposits on 105 seats. Kavita said that this time it will suffer even more damage.

KCR looted Telangana- Kharge

Congress President Mallikarjun Kharge said that the Congress party will register victory in Telangana. He urged the people to overthrow the BRS government. Kharge accused KCR of 'looting' Telangana. He said that KCR runs the government not by sitting in the secretariat or assembly but by sitting in the farmhouse.

BRS won 88 seats in 2018

Let us tell you that in the 2018 assembly elections, BRS had won 88 out of 119 seats, while Congress had won 19 seats and AIMIM had won six seats. Whereas BJP had won only one constituency. Later, 12 Congress MLAs joined BRS.